Give yourself a gift this FALL, Join a•muse|studio today!

joinfancybox29resized

FOR ONLY $29 you can own your own business and have a way to EARN your stamping supplies!  Pay for your hobby!  Get yourself set up for business and Launch after the Holidays in January!!!

I can help you, we have a great training program online for you to access as well as a place where all consultants can discuss creative ideas!  You will LOVE it!

Choose which kit you want!

For the months of November & December, new Consultants can choose the kit that best fits their needs to launch their A Muse Studio business. The Basic Starter Kit, priced at only $29, is a low-cost option that is great for new Consultants that already own some A Muse Studio products. The Deluxe Starter kit, available for only $99, is an AMAZING product-filled kit that includes over $249 in product. The Deluxe Kit includes everything a new Consultant needs to start having Workshops the day they receive their kit (featuring the 2014-2015 Catalog Ready To Roll Workshop A).

A new Consultant can easily earn back the cost of the Deluxe Starter Kit by holding just ONE average Workshop. An average Workshop will earn her $125 in commission plus an additional $40 in A Muse Studio product credit during her Fast Forward period (first 90 days). Pretty FABULOUS, right?!

$29 Basic Kit includes:

* Consultant Guide to Success
* Exclusive Sampler Stamp Sets (3)
* Paper Swatch Ring
* 2014-2015 Catalog & Inspiration Guides (4)
* 2014 Holiday Catalog & Inspiration Guides (4)
* Let’s Get Crafty Invitation Postcards (50)
* Workshop Hostess Planners (5)
* Consultant Handbook
* Customer Order Forms
* Hostess Order Forms (5)

$99 Deluxe Kit includes:

* The Basic Starter Kit plus 4 extra 2014-2015 Catalog & Inspiration Guides
A Muse Studio Pigment Ink Pads - Sky, Orange, Grass, Sage, Buttercup, French Roast, Seattle, Grapefruit, Currant, Fern
Black Memento Ink Pad
COPIC Original Markers - BG10 Cool Shadow, E21 Baby Skin Pink, YR07 Cadmium Orange, E33 Sand
Cardstock Starter Pack
Clear blocks - 1.5″ square, 2.25″ square, 4″ square, 2″ x 6″
Baker’s Twine - French Roast
Sequins - Orange
Twinkle Stickers - Orange Dots, Clear, Mini dots, Mini stars & Hearts
Pearl Stickers - Onyx, Shell, Sky, Latte
Ribbon - Sheer Organdy Lime, Satin Poppy, Sheer Polka Dot Eucalyptus, Grosgrain Stitch Shell, 7/8″ Twill French Roast
Buttons - Pumpkin
Adhesives - Mini glue dots, Tombow Dots Roller, 3-D Foam
Tools - Bone Folder & Angled Tweezers

 

Still more questions?  Dial in to one of these opportunity conference calls 1-646-307-1300 call #2216602 and chat with our CEO and Founder Linda Carnell

Thursday November 6 at 9 pm Eastern Time/6 pm Pacific Time
Wednesday November 19 at noon Eastern Time / 9 am Pacific Time
Monday December 1 at 9:30 pm Eastern Time/ 6:30 pm Pacific Time
Thursday December 11 at 1 pm Eastern Time / 10 am Pacific Time

Related posts:

  1. Holiday Hoopla and the a•muse|studio spotlight
  2. May a•muse|studio news!!!!
  3. All NEW 2014-2015 a muse|studio catalog is HERE
  4. Now taking Gift Certificate orders for a•muse|studio
  5. Fall in Central New York

Leave a comment


Name*

Email(will not be published)*

Website

Your comment*

Submit Comment

© Copyright Amuse Studio Stamps - Modo Media Group